Featured Review

FSCC Scholarship Winners for 2016

July 6, 2016

Scholarship Winners - At the July meeting, members of the FSCC presented the 2016 Scholarship Winners with their checks.  Each of the 4 winners received $500 to help defray the growing costs of college.  Pictured are: Member Jim Murray, Caesar Rodney Graduate Reeti Parikh, Lake Forest gratuate Kirsten Nguyen, Smyrna graduates Lucas Zlock and Mary Lemma, and Scholarship Committee Chairperson Lois Murray. 



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Tag Cloud
Please reload

© 2016 First State Corvette Club

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon