Featured Review

Independence Car Show in Millsboro, DE

June 9, 2018

13 FSCC members traveled down to Millsboro for the Annual Independence Car Show.  Winning trophies were: Jim Bierd, Mike Hoepfl, Wayne Esposito, and Norm.  ALSO attending were Richard & Donna Brown, Tyler Bullock, Barry Dietz,  John Hanson, Lisa Hoepfl, Stan Lavend, Joe & Karen Schluck.  Congratulations to all the winners. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Tag Cloud
Please reload

© 2016 First State Corvette Club

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon