Featured Review

2018 Scholarship Winners

At the July meeting of the FSCC, 2018 Scholarship winners were announced and presented with their checks. In the absence of Chairperson Lois Murray, Temp-Chairperson Jim Murray introduced the winners and their parents. Pictures is Jim Murray, Caden Oplinger of Milford HS, Cameron Maule of Milford HS, Noah Garlick of Milford HS, Ryan Wheatley of Smyrna HS and FSCC President Gordon English. Read the winning essays of each winner here on this website....to your right

Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Tag Cloud